Resident Ministries

Resident Ministries

Part of what makes our mix of resident ministries unique is their wide range of missions. Whether it is overseas missions, family services, mentoring, home repair or many things in between, City on a Hill welcomes a range of nonprofits making a difference around the world.

Resident Ministry Directory

Ministry name

Website

All Belong/Zeeland Christian School www.allbelong.org/
American Friends of Beautiful Gate www.beautifulgatelesotho.org
Activation International Ministries www.activationinternational.com
Alliance of Reformed Churches www.arc21.org/
American Red Cross www.redcross.org
Caribbean Christian Centre for the Deaf www.cccdjamaica.org
CDS Lakeshore Head Start www.cdsoc.org
Child Evangelism Fellowship www.cefmi.com
Christian Mission Aid www.cmaid.org
Good News Nepal www.goodnewsnepal.org
Great Lakes Urban www.greatlakesurban.com
Harvest Stand Ministries www.harveststandministries.org
Holland American Legion Band www.hollandlegionband.org
International Association for Refugees www.iafr.org
Living Threads Ministry www.livingthreadsministry.org
The Lloyd and Mabel Johnson Foundation
The Lucas Project www.thelucasproject.org
Mission Aviation Fellowship www.maf.org
Mission Juarez Mexico www.missionjuarezmx.com/
MOKA www.moka.org
MOSAIC www.mosaicfosteradopt.org
Multiplication Network Ministries www.multiplicationnetwork.org
New Harvest Ministries www.newharvest.org
OAISD Early On www.oaisd.org/oaisd/departments/earlychildhood/
OAISD Young Adult Services www.oaisd.org/young-adult-services/cbi/
One 17 International www.one17international.org
Reformed Church in America Zeeland Classis www. classiszeelandrca.org
Seeking the Glory of God Ministries www.seekingthegloryofgod.com
Solid Rock Ministry www.solidrock-ministries.org
Upward Bound Ministries/One Way www.ubministries.org/
Upward Bound Ministries/Zero Gravity www.ubministries.org/
Vertical Church www.verticalstory.com
Wings of Mercy www.wingsofmercy.org
Workplace Chaplains, USA www.workplacechaplains.us