Get Involved with ATLAS

Join our list of church and business partners.

Contact Faith Avery to schedule a meeting to learn more about how it works.

Faith Avery, ATLAS Director

+1.616.748.6017

Donate

Donate online below or by check, payable to City on a Hill ATLAS and mail to:

City on a Hill ATLAS
100 Pine Ave., Suite 125
Zeeland, MI 49464

Church Partners

Become a Church Partner to team with ATLAS to provide services to your congregation and community.

See a List of our Church Partners

Calvary Christian Reformed Church calvaryholland.com
Central Wesleyan Church centralwesleyan.org
Christ Memorial Church cmcholland.org
Community Reformed Church communityreformed.org
Drenthe Christian Reformed Church drenthecrc.org
Engedi Church engedichurch.com
Faith Church faithcrc.org
First Baptist Church, Zeeland fbczeeland.org
First Christian Reformed Church, Zeeland firstzeeland.org
Grace Chapel gracechapelzeeland.com
Haven Church haven.church
Moran Park Church moranpark.org
North Holland Reformed Church northholland.org
Our Lady of The Lake Roman Catholic Church oll.org
Ridge Point Community Church ridgepointff.org
The Foundry Church foundrychurch.net

 

Business Partners

Become a Business Partner to provide services to your employees.

See a List of our Business Partners

John A Vanden Bosch Co.

 

vbosch.com

Promesa Logistics

 

linkedin.com/company/promesa-logistics-llc/

 

Stories of Restoration

A young mom, Jackie, came to ATLAS at a very difficult point in her life. She was in the process of divorce, did not have employment, and was struggling with significant periods of depression.

ATLAS staff were able to connect Jackie to local Christian counseling, therapy, and support services for her son.

Jackie has now completed nurses assistant training and has secured employment at a local hospital. God has taken her periods of depression and turned them from mourning to dancing.

A single mom, Katy, who has been working to get custody of her children for quite some time, was offered support and guidance to meet the court’s requirements.

ATLAS staff were also able to help her get the necessary supports in place for when her children return home.

She was recently granted custody of her children, who are now living with her full time.